Deadlines For WATAwards Extended. Yes, You Read Right!

Watawards Logo
Woah! We are getting a lot of nominations for the upcoming WATAwards 2012. Seems like it is going to be one nail-biting competition.Haven’t sent your nominations yet? Not to worry because due to popular demand, the deadlines for nominations have been extended to 20th December, 2011. The jury includes top names in the Indian Digital industry like  Alok Mittal, Sudha Natrajan, V.Ramani  and many...
0 comment

Welcoming Sudha Natrajan, Dy.CEO At Lintas Media Group As A Jury Member At WAT Awards 2012

And we continue to introduce you to the Jury members for WAT Awards 2012. Sudha Natrajan is currently the Dy. CEO, with the Lintas Media Group. Before she joined Lintas, she was a product manager at Parle products. It gives us immense pleasure in introducing her as a jury member for WAT Awards, 2012.Sudha Natrajan Dy.CEO, Lintas Media Group | Media Icon | Brand/Business Building | True Ardhanadishwar...
0 comment

Announcing The Jury Members For WAT Awards 2012

Recently we made this huge announcement about the return of WAT Awards 2012. It gives us great pride to introduce to you the jury members for the upcoming WAT Awards. WAT Awards is an initiative by us with an aim to reward the pioneering work done by Digital Media Professionals in India. This year we have a unique way of judging their work. The awards will be awarded on the basis of selections by jury...
0 comment